Hey guys. Im not in the best mood at all :(. I just have alot going on right now. I guess i'll share some of it with you. Well okay, so basically one of my boyfriends friends said something to him that made me sound like a cheating slut, which im not. But anyways whats happening currently, is basically like a repeat of history, its happened before. I cant deal with the fact that there are things being said about me that could make me lose everyone im close to. Im not a whore, slut, hoe, or cheater. I dont want the people im closes to, to look at me as if I am. I also dont want my boyfriend to have to go through the constant worrying and anger that he goes through on a daily bases because of this shit. Also I myself dont want to have to go through constantly worrying that one day my boyfriend will believe whats being said about me. I dont want to lose him, but at the same time I dont want to be the reason he is hurting and angry. Help!!!!!



Leave a Reply.