Well for starters im Skittles Jade. Well at least by nickname. Anyways i've been through my share of life dissipointments. When I was 3 years old, my mom and dad got a divorce. For almost 2 years my mom struggled as a single parent, then she met Buddy(my step-dad now) and he helped my mom with raising us(my sister and brother and me). He has a wonderful family that is now my family. Shortly after they got married I was diganosed with a growth problem called Short Stature Syndrome. From the time i was 4 up until i was 13 I took shots everyday to help me grow normally. I was teased alot in school, but i kinda just bottle my feelings about it inside me. Last year i finally hit my breaking point, now i get easily upset or angry. I have people in my life that are my motivation to try and make the best of everything. I love them for that. Anyways when i was 7 or 8 my mom and step dad seperated and we moved to southern pines. We lived with my grandparents for almost a year then moved into an apartment further in southern pines. I made some great friends there, and we are still friends now. Im fifteen now and my life is harder than ever, im trying to be the best i can, but it gets hard at times. Im trying to balance out highschool, friends, and my boyfriend. Its a process, it gets rough and i cry it out sometimes but sometimes i just cant cry enough to release my feelings. I try my hardest to be strong when life throughs things at me but its hard to do sometimes. I'll get through it, not because im strong but because now i know that im never alone, and that i wont have to face my problems alone.
your bestie:)
9/20/2012 10:00:18 pm

skittels jade you'll get through it:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.