Hey everyone. Well things seem to be okay right now. I'm starting to see that helping people with what they are going through, helps you out as well. What im trying to say is, that by being a friend to someone and showing them that you care, you forget your problems for alittle and realize that you arent the only one with struggels and that you shouldnt always feel sorry for yourself. Anyways today has been good, im really sleepy, ugh :/. Also im starting to get back to seeing that everything that happens to us is just part of gods plan, to give us what he knows we need, even if we dont think we need it. I really think that helping my friend tonight and listening to her problems and not thinking about me has really helped me learn some new things that are very important. Well I learned some important things today. Anyways I do need some advice though, please help if you can.... Okay heres the situation: I have the most incredible boyfriend, but god has decided to throw a new guy into my life, he is a pretty cool guy. and he likes me alot, but im starting to get annoyed by how much me likes me, and i love my boyfriend no doubts and no questions asked, im just not sure why this new guy has been brought into my life. I cant take anymore drama and thats all that he will cause. Well I have to go, i'll talk to you guys l



Leave a Reply.