Well, I'm in 4th block once again.... Im fucking cold, bored, and siting with my wonderful boyfriend:) his name is not important so dont ask.. My knee is feelin a lil better cause when i was in 2nd block i went to the nurse for and half of hour with an ice pack on my knee.. so i feel a lil better... We had a mean ass sub in 3rd block... but i really dont care cause i dont like that class anyways... My friend Skittles jade is WAY confused!!!! she doesn't know who she want to be with.. and i know how she feels.. i have been in that situation before. where i wasnt sure who the fuck i wanted to be with or if i wanted to be with anybody at all cause she is right in the end somebody IS gunna get hurt.. thats why all relationship sucks... somebody more than likely will get hurt in the end.. but that changes.. life gets better.... but today has been a good day so far.... lol i hope it gets way better:) well i guess imma go for right now:P byeeeeeeeeeeee



Leave a Reply.