Well I think I'm starting to miss my emo teddy bear.....I guess its cause we are starting to talk as friend again... but i think im starting to want him back..I reaally hope not because i have a boyfriend and me & him are doing really good.. I dont wanna mess that up.. I actually want a long lasting relationship.Well its lunch time, me & skittles jade are updating our blog..... its been a while since she's been on.... its fucking cold & rainy oustide.... But thats my kind of wheather.... My arm is hurting.... But i guess that's because of the wheather...Imma blonde now:)) and Skittles is a brunette:)) we switched up our hair colors... she used to be a blonde( now im a blonde) and i used to be a brunette( now she's a brunette) well imma go for now.... I love y
11/16/2012 04:59:17 am

Hi, just replying to an email we received from our staff, All the best keep in touch and stop by Soulistic's music page on Reverbnation, Thank you.

Reply
Misery
11/18/2012 09:34:36 pm

hey send me the link to that and i will promote it:))

Reply



Leave a Reply.